Voting continues…

If you haven’t voted in our poll on who should, theoretically, win the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor next year, then you haven’t completed your, theoretical, duty to American humor.

Please vote now.


In other comedy awards news, Nick Vatterott recently won the Andy Kaufman Award performing a stand-up routine as a monster (see below).  A recap of the awards here.  See videos from the finalists here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,923 other followers

%d bloggers like this: